Monthly Archives: February 2015

Map of Lok Sabha results 2014

Shows the saffron dominance in the North, and statewise influence in West Bengal, Orissa, Andhra Pradesh, Telengana and Tamil Nadu.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Punjab Districts and Lok Sabha constituencies

There are 22 districts in Punjab and 13 Lok Sabha Constituencies. The ones in blue below are Lok Sabha constituencies. Pathankot Gurdaspur Amritsar Taran Taran Kartarpur – Khadur Sahib Hoshiarpur Jallandhar Nawan Shahr – Anandpur Sahib Ropar Mohali Patiala Sangrur … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment